Latest Products https://www.skwindfall.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:14:02 +0530 en-us https://www.skwindfall.in Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality of Basmati rice. Basmati rice has its own place in Indian food and worldwide . Basmati rice is a king of rice. Basmati is gluten-free and low in fat. It contains all eight essential amino acids, folic acid, and is very low in sodium and has no cholesterol. Non Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality of Non Basmati rice. There are many varieties of Non basmati rice each rice has its own texture, aroma and test. We provide variety of non basmati rice. Fresh Onion https://www.skwindfall.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offering variety of onion. Onion is most demanded fresh vegetable in indian market it has its own aroma, taste, spice,color ,size. There are two types of varieties are Red Onion and Pink Onion in different size . Red Onion is most demanded variety in world wide. 1121 Creamy White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/1121-creamy-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/1121-creamy-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sortex Clean Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/sortex-clean-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/sortex-clean-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indrayani Non Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/indrayani-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/indrayani-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kolam Non Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/kolam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/kolam-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.skwindfall.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Onion https://www.skwindfall.in/pink-onion.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/pink-onion.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.skwindfall.in/red-onion.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/red-onion.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.skwindfall.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.skwindfall.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offering fresh chhaki wheat aata . Atta flour is probably the most commonly used wheat flour in the Indian subcontinent. It is a whole wheat flour made from high quality wheat. It  has a high protein content and also a high gluten content, this makes it ideal for making breads. Atta also has a high bran content which is very healthy.